Excellent car detail                                                                                                                                                                                         25 February 2017

I have been searching for someone local in my area to take care of my car during the winter months. I found Ravi @ regal vehicle services. Im very particular about who touches my car, i checked all the reviews and had numerous conversations with Ravi. He assured me and answered all my questions so i knew he knew what he was talking about and would look after my car. He came round did my brothers car and then my car. The results speak for themselves. Attention to detail was amazing. Im already OCD when it comes to my car but he was even more passionate about it. If dont want your pride and joy ruined by the normal car wash people call Ravi. His attention to detail is amazing, he doesnt even use the same wash mitt and drying clothes again to wash other cars. New mitts and cloths every time he details a car. I highly recommend Ravi, give him a call you wont be disappointed. Call him now.

Ricky P

Norwood Green

My sickly car                                                                                                                                                                                                26 September 2016

I bought my 2nd hand yaris a few weeks ago as mechanically it was in pristine condition. However the interior and exterior had not been well maintained. Being a yaris I'm not too fussed if it looks good on the outside. However, if I'm sitting in the car I would like it to be clean on the inside. It has pet hairs, paint, dust, mould, dirt, grime and a general bad smell. After speaking to the regal team, they explained that the interior valet with sterilisation would be best as any dirt that isn't yours you don't really want in your car. I wore overalls and a mask when I drove the car home after purchasing it. I refused to step foot into it until this service had been carried out. Once it had been done, the first thing I noticed was the toxic smell had disappeared, then I could see the colour of the fabric on the seats and doors for the first time. Finally all the stickiness was gone. You could send the time and attention to detail that was provided as part of the service. Job well done

Suraj S

Hounslow

 

Newer than the showroom                                                                                                                                                                        26 September 2016

Having only recently purchased my brand new car,the car was delivered with the paintwork not being properly cleaned after a protective coating was applied.Contacted Ravi from Regal Vehicle Services.He did a fantastic job on my car.He got the car looking immaculate -both the exterior and interior.No hesitation at all to recommend Ravi.

V. Anderso

Kingsbury

 

Best Valet ever!                                                                                                                                                                                           23 September 2016

Did a fantastic job on mine and my wife's car would definitely use again..... Highly recommended!

Marc

North Harrow

 

Great service!                                                                                                                                                                                                     27 August 2016

First time I used RVS and would absolutely recommend him. Great service and a spot on valet. Ravi is friendly and passionate about his work, happy I called him over to take care of my new car.

isha B

Harlesden

 

Fantastic service                                                                                                                                                                                                20 August 2016

Can personally recommend Ravi from Regal vehicle services , done a fantastic job on my mothers car
Arrived at her house on the time agreed and did not rush the job , took his time and achieved fantastic results clearly very passionate about what he does
Highly Recommend to friends and family

Conan S

Harrow

 

Fantastic job and service !                                                                                                                                                                                16 August 2016

Ravi is highly likeable and consciencious determined to provide an excellent service and do a great job. 
The way Ravi poured over every detail of the car was remarkable producing top quality work. 
After Ravi had been around the car, it was absolutely gleaming!! 

No hesitation at all to recommend Ravi.

Nitin M.

Pinner

 

Incredible Value For Money                                                                                                                                                                              15 August 2016

I want to take the time to thank you for prepping my car for sale. Having decided to sell, I knew there was only one person to go to in order to get her showroom ready. I am meticulous (read OCD) when it comes to cleaning my cars and bikes, and only want the best. This is where Ravi’s attention to detail and professional eye come into play – he got the car looking immaculate – both the exterior and interior were simply “popping” by the time he had finished. He came to my house, at a time suitable for me, and was finished in just over an hour. Once Ravi had finished, dad came out and looked at the car and simply commented “Martin, you get paid too much” – little does he know the value for money that Regal Vehicle Services provides.
Without a doubt, the best valeting service I have used, and will continue to do so. But also, I will not hesitate in recommending you to friends, family, clients and strangers as no doubt the car will be admired!

 

Martin D

Harro

 

Newer than the showroom!                                                                                                                                                                               15August 2016

Ravi from Regal Vehicles Services just completed the first valet on my new Lexus. I was surprised to see the car actually looked newer compared to how it walked out of the showroom 4 weeks ago! Ravi was 100% committed to the job and didn’t cut any corners. It was great to also understand what and why he was doing certain things. What’s also important to me is that he provided this service when it was convenient to me.

I’m delighted to say that I’ll be using Regal on a regular basis and I have no hesitation in recommending them to my friends, family and clients.

Bhavik H

Borehamwood

 

Worth every penny!!!                                                                                                                                                                                          01 August 2016                   

I must admit, at first glance, the prices seemed a bit high but i can guarantee you, it was worth every penny! My car has fabric upholstery, light blue in colour so everything that the kids pour while in the car leaves marks and stains everywhere!!! Ravi got rid of 99.9% of it and the other 0.1% of it was impossible. He is punctual, courteous, pleasant and VERY GOOD AT HIS JOB. He even brought to my attention that the back tyres of my car need changing, though he was just there to do the interior! When he was done my car smelt amazing! Very impressed.

Joha J

Harrow

 

 

The best service and incredible value for money                                                                                                                                               28 July2016

The service provided by Ravi has been outstanding and cannot be faulted. He's taken so much effort and care, plus an amazing attention to detail, to bring my car back to its best 'shiny showroom' appearance. Add to this his professionalism and courtesy and you have one of the best mobile car services in London.

R. Frend

Stanmore

 

Excellence Personified                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    07 June 2016

(Ravi) of Regal cleaned my mercedes professionally, carefully and made it look showroom. I will be using (Ravi) of Regal on a regular basis as the service was first class! Thank you Ravi!View less

Dennis H

Eastcote

Show room clean                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              01 June 2016

I had a full inside out car valet. I have a Jaguar XF which spent a while at the mechanics and had a later of grease on the interior. 

The car looked better than when I first bought it, looks like a premium car again. Very happy. Thank you Ravi.

Anil K

Hendon

 

An Excellent Professional Service                                                                                                                                                                                                                    26May 2016

Having only recently purchased our car brand new, i found myself in the daunting world of " Car Valet " for prestige cars . I knew enough to know that I needed a better car wash then the £9.99 service down the road but not much more than that !!! After phoning around a few valet providers I came across Regal Vehicle Services. This is why they are now whom I choose to look after our Q7 . Initial conversation with Ravi was honest and informative with plenty of explanation after reviewing how we use the car as a family. He sent me links and pricing information but also let me know that before deciding anything he'd wouldn't mind coming to visit so that he could offer us a bespoke package specific to our needs. 
I don't profess to be too knowledgeable before Ravi's visit but i can now say what Carnauba Wax is ! 5 Hours later the car was spotless inside and out better that when we drove out of the showroom believe it or not. He's clearly passionate about cars & his work and it shows !!

Harry B

Yeading

 

Excellent, try him you won't regret it!                                                                                                                                                                   14 May 2016

I am a self confessed car geek. No one cleans my car except for me. Well not until now.
Hand washing at a cheap car wash or self service jet wash can seriously damage your car. The implement being used can often retain grit from much use and improper rinsing. In turn the grit leaves tiny scratches on your paintwork called swirl marks. Coupled with acid based cleaners used to speed up cleaning, the damage is unquestionable.
I noticed Ravi over a period of weeks carrying on various valets in the staff car park. I approached Ravi and told him how particular I was about my car. After our chat I knew I had found the right man to save the hours of time per month I spend cleaning.
Ravi is a professionally trained car valeter/detailer. He uses the best ph neutral non acidic products which enhance the look of the two cars he cleans for us.
Ravi is an expert at what he does. The techniques he uses and the skill he possesses is exceptional. My only complaint is I didn't find him sooner!

Ian

Kings Langley 

 

Excellent service!                                                                                                                                                                                                  13 May2016    

Recently bought my first Mercedes car, and it needed its first clean. Regal (Ravi) cleaned the car professionally, carefully and made it look brand new again. I will be using Regal on a regular basis as the service was first class! Thanks also for the good tips on car maintenance. It is fantastic that Regal can provide the service at home when convenient to me. Thank you Ravi!

Kaushal 

Barnes

 

 

Royal service                                                                                                                                                                                                             11 May 2016

 

My car had issues with the paint not being properly cleaned before a protective coating was applied. Existing coating removed , washed polished and new re applied. The surface of the paint is better than anything I've seen. 
Faultless service and results

Alan 

Harrow